Board of Directors

A board of directors leads the foundation, representative of the public and the communities in a defined service area of the Red Bud Regional Hospital.

The current board members are:

  • Sr. Barbara Jean Franklin, ASC – Secretary
  • Carl Gross – Treasurer
  • Susan L Harbaugh
  • Dian Keil
  • Barbara Koester
  • Stephanie Liefer – President
  • Tim Lowry
  • Jane Lucht
  • Pat Ramsey – Vice President
  • W. Michael Reed
  • Sandra Stolte
  • Shane Watson
  • open